Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Key Administrative Staff

Key Administrative Staff

Contact a member of our administrative staff:

Christopher Jerome, PhD
Associate Vice President, Center for Industry Research Collaboration
cjerome@wakehealth.edu
+1.336.716.4856

Alliance Management Program

Ken Szeliga
Project Administrator, Alliance Management
kszeliga@wakehealth.edu
+1.336.713.1689

Catherine Ward, PhD
Project Administrator, Alliance Management
clward@wakehealth.edu
+1.336.713.1696

Business Development

Yonnie Butler, MBA
Executive Director, Sales
ybutler@wakehealth.edu
+1.336.713.1558

Terry Ladd, MBA
Director, Business Development
tladd@wakehealth.edu

Preclinical Translational Services

Susan E. Appt, DVM
Director
sappt@wakehealth.edu